WHY GO BLUE? WE’RE THE BEST

It may sound arrogant, but that’s how we feel. If we didn’t think we were the best, we wouldn’t feel like we’re doing our job.

Customer Reviews

The Best Trips at the Best Prices, Guaranteed!

 

Find a better price? Many of our competitors have hidden fees and wacky terms. That’s most likely why they seem so cheap!

Call us, email us, let us know: 855-224-6258 | tours@gobluetours.com. We’ll go through the details and see if you can get a better deal. We’ll compare the payment and trip terms to make sure they are comparable. It must be for the same hotel, departure city, dates, number of people, etc.

Request Information

We pride ourselves in  offering top notch resorts, excursions, and travel arrangements

We know the best options for Spring Breakers looking to party and for families looking for a relaxing kid-friendly getaway. We won’t mix and match those!

Unlike most tour operators, our packages aren’t only for specific dates or lengths of stay. It’s your vacation, come and go as you please!

We’ve been doing this a long time. We love to help people create their dream vacation. Call us at 855-224-6258 today with questions or to make a reservation!

What People Are Saying



The Weather Is Perfect and Planning was a Breeze
05.08.2018
5 / 5 stars

The Weather Is Perfect and Planning was a Breeze

I first off want to say that the sales staff are absolutely amazing to work with. They always answered all my questions, and I had several, and also always responded to my emails very quickly. I felt completely prepared and comfortable about going on this trip because of how prepared they made me for this trip. Next, I want to talk about how amazing the staff on the resort was. Where ever I want there was always someone around I could ask questions to, they were very helpful and always willing to help. Cancun is absolutely beautiful. The water is the prettiest I have seen and the weather is perfect.

Go Blue Tours
Go Blue was Awesome!
05.08.2018
5 / 5 stars

Go Blue was Awesome!

Go Blue was awesome! The staff who were at the resort every day from Go Blue were always a huge help!! We told the younger kids when we were back that they have to go through you guys!! The resort was amazing in Cabo, and the pool overlooked the ocean. It was so much fun!!

Go Blue Tours
Such a Pleasure to Work With!
05.08.2018
5 / 5 stars

Such a Pleasure to Work With!

The staff was such a pleasure to work with. They were very knowledgeable and insightful throughout the planning process! The rooms were functional & cleaned each day, and the beach was my favorite part. It was beautiful!

Go Blue Tours
The Oasis Cancun Is Amazing!
05.08.2018
5 / 5 stars

The Oasis Cancun Is Amazing!

There were many restaurant options at the Oasis Lite, which was great, especially the Mexican food one. The whole place is amazing, it has everything you need for a great vacation: pools, beach recliners, and even parties on the main stage. The resort service was great in general terms, from room service to the staff in charge of keeping the whole place clean and in good conditions every day.

Go Blue Tours
The Booze Cruise is So Much Fun!
05.08.2018
5 / 5 stars

The Booze Cruise is So Much Fun!

Everyone in my group LOVED the booze cruise, it was definitely worth it and the best part!! The pool area at the Occidental Caribe was great with a swim-up bar and beach bar. They were all really nice and fun. It was great to have big areas for our huge group (80 people) to congregate and not be in anyone else’s way. We LOVED that aspect of this trip!

Go Blue Tours
The Beach is Amazing!
05.08.2018
5 / 5 stars

The Beach is Amazing!

The staff was the best. They gave our group the exact information that we needed to know and always reminded us of payment due dates, party packages, etc. The Krystal was amazing with the view of the beach, and it was awesome meeting people from all over the world.

Go Blue Tours
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff
05.08.2018
5 / 5 stars

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

We stayed in Punta Cana and the hotel was very clean, well kept, VERY friendly staff and the beach was stunning. The booze cruise was my favorite part of the trip, I highly recommend going on that, it was soo much fun! Moria couldn’t have been more accommodating and helpful! Thank you so much!!

Go Blue Tours
I Already Recommended Go Blue to My Friends!
05.08.2018
5 / 5 stars

I Already Recommended Go Blue to My Friends!

You guys were amazing and I recommended you to the younger group going to Cabo next year. I felt safe and that all your staff was looking out for my friends and I and you were all so helpful. Alex and Lupita were the two that were on our resort and were helping us and they were amazing! The Riu Santa Fe was beautiful and the pool was right on the beach with an incredible view. Food was good too. Very beautiful and tropical!

Go Blue Tours