Customer Reviews


I’m so happy we booked through Go Blue Tours!
04.12.2017
5 / 5 stars

I’m so happy we booked through Go Blue Tours!

I’m so happy we booked through Go Blue Tours! From the time we were looking to get information about our options, to leaving Cancun, everyone we talked with was so friendly and helpful. Anyone in our group looking to contact them always felt like a priority in receiving help. Besides all the planning, they made sure our Cancun trip was awesome! We got tips from the guides before getting to the resort, and they helped plan everything we wanted to do there. I’ve already recommended Go Blue to the group from our school looking to go on spring break next year and would recommend it to everyone else as well!

Go Blue Tours
Go Blue was great and very helpful.
04.11.2017
5 / 5 stars

Go Blue was great and very helpful.

The trip was great! Everything ran rather smoothly. Go Blue was great and very helpful. Super helpful and checked in on us frequently/made sure we were safe/etc. Great experience and very happy we did it. Thanks so much for all of your help!! I really appreciate it and so does everyone else on the trip.

Go Blue Tours
It was definitely an experience!
04.10.2017
5 / 5 stars

It was definitely an experience!

I just wanted to thank you for working with my group and I to put together an amazing spring break for us. Everything went smooth from arrival to departure, we all had a great time and it was definitely an experience! Once again, thank you and everyone on the Go Blue team for working so diligently with us, we would definitely be recommending you guys for our friends next year!

Go Blue Tours
I cannot wait to go on another trip with Go Blue Tours.
04.09.2017
5 / 5 stars

I cannot wait to go on another trip with Go Blue Tours.

Go Blue Tours is easily the best group anyone could possibly use for their trips. I felt safe at all times with them. They made sure we were safe, happy, and taken care of at all times. Go Blue Tours treated us like family and gave us an experience we will never forget. The staff in Cancun went above and beyond for us in every way possible and exceeded every single one of our expectations. We were treated like a VIP everywhere we went and I have not one single complaint. I cannot wait to go on another trip with Go Blue Tours. You were all a pleasure to work with and you have given me an experience I will never forget!

Go Blue Tours
Beyond organized, super friendly, and extremely helpful!!
04.08.2017
5 / 5 stars

Beyond organized, super friendly, and extremely helpful!!

My friends and I just got back from Cancun for spring break and it all went absolutely perfect, thanks to Go Blue Tours. There were multiple representatives walking around the resort at all times and whenever we had any issues or questions they were there to help/solve the problem. We loved that they were around our age as well because they knew exactly what we wanted. I definitely would recommend booking trips through them, you won’t be disappointed. Beyond organized, super friendly, and extremely helpful!!

Go Blue Tours
I would only recommend people book their trips with Go Blue.
04.08.2017
5 / 5 stars

I would only recommend people book their trips with Go Blue.

Our Go Blue rep was also amazing and answered any questions we had before the trip and made sure we were prepared when we got down to Cancun. It was beautiful everyday, I always felt safe even off the resort. Amazing beach, great pools, and everyone there was there for the same reason. Going forward I would only recommend people book their trips with Go Blue.

Go Blue Tours
I recommend the Solmar in Cabo to anyone
04.08.2017
5 / 5 stars

I recommend the Solmar in Cabo to anyone

Overall, the trip was great! All the servers were respectful and attentive, the food was delicious and so were the drinks. The rooms were cleaned every day and the whole process went smoothly. I recommend the Solmar in Cabo to anyone who wants to have a fun but also relaxing, low-stress spring break.

Go Blue Tours
Go Blue reps were so unbelievably helpful.
04.08.2017
5 / 5 stars

Go Blue reps were so unbelievably helpful.

Our Go Blue reps were so unbelievably helpful. They were on top of everything and helped us plan the most amazing trip. Without them, we would have been lost in Cancun, such a big help. We truly appreciate the help we received from Go Blue Tours!

Go Blue Tours