Customer Reviews


Our group would do it again in a heart beat!
04.21.2016
5 / 5 stars

Our group would do it again in a heart beat!

The Go Blue Staff was amazing and so helpful throughout our entire trip and leading up to it as well! They were always there for us when we needed them. I would definitely recommend booking through Go Blue – you save money compared with other booking companies and they really do help you out so much planning your trip. Our group would do it again in a heart beat!

Go Blue Tours
Beach access, pool bar, and other beach amenities.
04.20.2016
5 / 5 stars

Beach access, pool bar, and other beach amenities.

Great organization, we would absolutely go on another Spring Break trip with Go Blue. The best thing about the Barcelo Dominican in Punta Cana was the beach access, pool bar, and other beach amenities.

Go Blue Tours
I would encourage everyone to do spring break in Cancun at last one time in their life.
04.19.2016
5 / 5 stars

I would encourage everyone to do spring break in Cancun at last one time in their life.

This past spring break I traveled to Cancun and had one of the best times of my life. I loved the whole experience. My experience in Mexico was hands down one for the books. Go Blue Tours was so great and very helpful and accommodating and made my Cancun experience that much better. While in Cancun I partook in many different things such as going to night clubs and enjoying the night life there. I attended the Mandala Beach Party, had a blast at Coco Bongo,and Congo. Also I enjoyed taking a trip on the booze cruise and riding wave runners. I would encourage everyone to do spring break in Cancun at last one time in their life.

Go Blue Tours
The atmosphere and energy of everyone staying at Grand Oasis was amazing.
04.18.2016
5 / 5 stars

The atmosphere and energy of everyone staying at Grand Oasis was amazing.

Go Blue made it so easy to do everything, and transportation to and from the airport was so nice. The atmosphere and energy of everyone staying at Grand Oasis was amazing. Everyone was there to have a good time and we all got along great. We almost booked elsewhere because we didn’t know that this was the best place until we talked to a Go Blue rep. Least favorite part of the trip, it was only 5 nights!

Go Blue Tours
It was a tremendous time
04.17.2016
5 / 5 stars

It was a tremendous time

Us four guys had an absolute blast! It was a tremendous time, I’d definitely recommend the hotel, excursions, and Punta Cana in general to anyone looking for a vacation spot. Thanks a ton for all the assistance!

Go Blue Tours
Overall greatest time.
04.16.2016
5 / 5 stars

Overall greatest time.

The Krystal was beautiful inside and out. I enjoyed the food. All of the workers were friendly. Nothing better than knowing you have a great day of drinking by the pool/beach surrounded by beautiful girls and open bars. At Mandala Beach, we were taken to our VIP areas with bottle service like celebrities. I found myself in the pool late night. Overall greatest time. Go Blue was very fast to get back to us when planning the trip. While we were there it was a good feeling knowing they were around.

Go Blue Tours
Go Blue was so helpful through the whole booking process!
04.15.2016
5 / 5 stars

Go Blue was so helpful through the whole booking process!

Mandala Beach Club was our favorite club in Cancun. With the Go Blue party pack, I really liked how we could pick where we wanted to go and “express entry” was actually express. Go Blue was so helpful through the whole booking process! Everyone was really friendly and always had a smile on their face and were approachable.

Go Blue Tours
Everything about booking this trip was made simple thanks to Go Blue Tours!
04.14.2016
5 / 5 stars

Everything about booking this trip was made simple thanks to Go Blue Tours!

I truly had a great time, GO Blue made it easy to do fun trips while I was there and their Spring Break Hosts were a big help with any questions we had! Everything about booking this trip was made simple thanks to Go Blue Tours! The Go Blue party package was a great help in giving us an affordable opportunity to go out & experience Mexico.

Go Blue Tours