WHY GO BLUE? WE’RE THE BEST

It may sound arrogant, but that’s how we feel. If we didn’t think we were the best, we wouldn’t feel like we’re doing our job.

Customer Reviews

The Best Trips at the Best Prices, Guaranteed!

 

Find a better price? Many of our competitors have hidden fees and wacky terms. That’s most likely why they seem so cheap!

Call us, email us, let us know: 855-224-6258 | tours@gobluetours.com. We’ll go through the details and see if you can get a better deal. We’ll compare the payment and trip terms to make sure they are comparable. It must be for the same hotel, departure city, dates, number of people, etc.


Request Information

Benefits of Booking with Go Blue:

Best Price Guarantee

Group Incentives and Deals

Free Financing and Payment Options

Personal Group Account Executive

Travel Perks for Group Organizers

Access to Spring Break’s most popular hotels

 

We’ve been doing this a long time, and we are not going anywhere! Let us help you plan the Ultimate Spring Break!

What People Are Saying



Go Blue was so helpful. Would recommend to anyone!!
08.03.2020
5 / 5 stars

Go Blue was so helpful. Would recommend to anyone!!

Maddie and Giana helped plan our trip, and we loved every second!! From planning, to being there we had the best time and Go Blue was so helpful. Would recommend it to anyone!!

Go Blue Tours
The on-site staff was very helpful too and we really enjoyed the trip overall.
08.03.2020
5 / 5 stars

The on-site staff was very helpful too and we really enjoyed the trip overall.

Giana was SUPER responsive and very helpful. she answered all of our questions honestly and promptly. The on-site staff was very helpful too and we really enjoyed the trip overall.

Go Blue Tours
The Go Blue employees at the resort were also super helpful and organized.
08.03.2020
5 / 5 stars

The Go Blue employees at the resort were also super helpful and organized.

Giana was incredibly helpful for the entire time working through planning and some hiccups I had to work through. The Go Blue employees at the resort were also super helpful and organized.

Go Blue Tours
I had the best experience and will be using Go Blue in the future!!
08.03.2020
5 / 5 stars

I had the best experience and will be using Go Blue in the future!!

Alex was our guide once we got to our resort. He was more than outstanding and helped us with anything we needed. I traveled with just another young girl and he made us feel safe; he even went as far to give us his personal phone number in case of emergencies. I had the best experience and will be using Go Blue in the future!!

Go Blue Tours
I just wanted to say Alex who was on the resort with us was really helpful and friendly.
08.03.2020
5 / 5 stars

I just wanted to say Alex who was on the resort with us was really helpful and friendly.

I just wanted to say Alex who was on the resort with us was really helpful and friendly. I would recommend him to everyone. He always made me feel comfortable while being in a different country and helpful booking our excursions

Go Blue Tours
Go Blue Tours was amazing for our Spring Break trip
08.03.2020
5 / 5 stars

Go Blue Tours was amazing for our Spring Break trip

Go Blue Tours was amazing for our Spring Break trip to the Grand Oasis Cancun. Giana as well as the other members of Go Blue were always accessible and there to help with anything we needed. They made our trip go so smoothly.

Go Blue Tours
Interested in learning about how I can become a representative for James Madison University
08.03.2020
5 / 5 stars

Interested in learning about how I can become a representative for James Madison University

Enjoyed the shuttle that was provided during the beginning of the week to take us downtown at night. Finding the shuttle at the airport was simple. Interested in learning about how I can become a representative for James Madison University to share your company with my peers.

Go Blue Tours
The Customer Service was Extremely Friendly and Helpful
06.27.2020
5 / 5 stars

The Customer Service was Extremely Friendly and Helpful

Go Blue Tours provided a reasonable price and the customer service was extremely friendly and helpful. I tried other agencies and they were all about the money and did not care about the students’ experiences.

Go Blue Tours